skip navigation

Rampage Executive Team

The Colorado Rampage have a dedicated group of administrators and executives. Please see the structure below to reach out to the appropriate personnel.

President Pat Bingham

President Pat Bingham

Oversees Directors, Represents Rampage to Appropriate Channels

Vice President Tyler Shipstad

Vice President Tyler Shipstad

VP of Rampage and MHA, 16U AAA Head Coach, 18U Associate

Grow the Game Director Al Pedersen

8U, In House and Rink Scheduling

Phone: (719) 439-3243

Tier 1 Director Luke Fulghum

Tier 1 Elite League Teams, 18U Coach

Tier 2 Hockey Director Joe Stanczyk

Tier 2/Travel Hockey Director, CCYHL, Gear / Uniforms

Registrar Ed Blach

Director of Club Compliance

Phone: (719) 244-2799

Director of Member Services Sarah Stockwell

Player Registration & Finance

Director of Performance and Wellness Jon Eng

Director of Marketing Ali Nash

Marketing & Social Media, Website Management

Tier 1 Consultant Kevin Patterson

Apparel/Equipment/Tryouts Coordinator Amy Sarver

Bull Club Coordinator Amy Hunter

Phone: (719) 339-9734

Housing/Billeting Coordinator Rie Sanchez

Phone: (808)729-2175

8U Coordinator Maren Wurster